Forthcoming Regional Meetings of the RPSL

Any member, irrespective of where they live, wishing to attend these meetings should please make contact with the Society for further details. Ideally members should get in touch at least seven days beforehand to ensure that any catering arrangements can be finalised.

21 Mar 2017 Wessex, at Bournemouth Ashley Lawrence 01202 766 877 ashleylawrence @ btinternet.com
25 Mar 2017 North, at Newcastle Veronica Matthews 0191 2412804 veronica.matthews1 @ virginmedia.com
9 Apr 2017 South West, at Tiverton Barry Horne 01392 273012 benroh @ tiscali.co.uk
22 Apr 2017 India at Mumbai Markand Dave 0091 98250 43966 markand7 @ yahoo.com
13 May 2017 Scotland, at Perth Stewart Gardiner 0141 3340514 stewart.gardiner @ ntlworld.com
27 May 2017 West Midlands, at Sutton Coldfield Steven Harrison 0121 3130671 sharrison500 @ btinternet.com
24 Jun 2017 Thames Valley, at Wallingford Pat Reid 01344 867311 pge.reid @ gmail.com
20 Jul 2017 North, at York with PHS Steve Ellis 01782 208669 steve @ homestead75.co.uk
22 Jul 2017 South East, at Uckfield Michael Farrant 01323 832454 m.farrant753 @ btinternet.com
24 Sep 2017 East Midlands, at Peterborough Bill Gibb 01832 731520 bill.gibb @ hotmail.co.uk
26 Sep 2017 Wessex, at Salisbury Paul Latham-Warde 01722 333404 plathamwarde @ btinternet.com
15 Oct 2017 South West, at Tiverton Barry Horne 01392 273012 benroh @ tiscali.co.uk
7 Nov 2017 China, at Hangzhou Danny Wong   amilkoroyal @ hotmail.com
25 Nov 2017 West Midlands, at Solihull Gerald Marriner 0116 240 2064 gerald.marriner @ gmail.com